Try a Hairstyle

March 30, 2007

Update: Hi friends, the link was not functioning previously.. I fixed the problem! Hope it works now!

***

I have kept my straight black hair for years..Always wonder how will I look like in a nicely-permed hairdo. I have came across this interesting feature of LHJ, where you can try different celebrities’ hairstyle on your face, including Jennifer Aniston, Jennifer Lopez, Tyra Banks, Eva Longoria and the list continues..You can upload your own photo and change “your hairstyle” virtually and as frequent as you wish!

tryahairstyle.jpg

It can be very useful before you decide to try out a new hairstyle or a new hair color. I can still remember my first terribly unsuccessful hair-perming experience. It is always better to see the outcome on paper than to see it in mirror! Trust me and have fun here!!!!!

Jennifer Aniston on Asian ModelCameron Diaz

One Response to “Try a Hairstyle”


Leave a comment