Have you tired of handwashing your bra?

June 23, 2007

Most of the time, I handwash my brassieres. As I get elder and realize the importance of a good pair of bra, the price I paid for each pair of them is getting higher. Therefore, the last thing I ever want is to ruin them in my washing machine. But sometimes I am really lazy to handwash them.. Thanks to fellow blogger, fabsugar, I came across this handy product – BraBaby. A really simple way to clean your expensive bras without the risk of damaging them in washing machine.

bb2bb.jpgbb3bb.jpg

Leave a Reply

