Shoe Therapy

December 7, 2008

My ultimate shopping goal is to buy beautiful things (from my perception) at reasonable and affordable price. I seldom buy full priced item. Instead, I will wait till they are on sale. I do not think someone should always try hard to keep up with the latest trend. In my humble opinion, style is something that is irrelevant to time dimension. Instead you are the only constant in the equation. And therefore you should define your style and fashion. Not to let other or popular trend to define you.

I love heels and I love price reduced heels!!

Just 19 dollars - what a steal!

Just 19 dollars - what a steal!

Mary Jane style - I just love it and got them at 29 dollars!

Mary Jane style - I just love it and got them at 29 dollars!

Latest addition to my shoes family - love the simple and elegant design using satin as material. Quite comfy. Got them at 40 dollars~

Latest addition to my shoes family - love the simple and elegant design using satin as material. Quite comfy. Got them at 40 dollars~

Could you see the trend here? Getting higher and getting more expensive!! I should stop shopping! I normally wear 2.5 inches heels in Malaysia and Singapore. After I got here, I start to wear higher heels like 3 and 4 inches! Hopefully I wont break my feet wearing these killer heels..

Leave a Reply

